Coordinator of DS&AI Program Project ERASMUS+ Syiah Kuala University.

Prof. Dr. Ir. Samsul Rizal, M.Eng.

samsul.rizal@unsyiah.ac.id

Rector of Syiah Kuala University.

View Research

Prof. Dr. Ir. Marwan

marwan@unsyiah.ac.id

Vice Rector for Academic of Syiah Kuala University.

View Research

Prof. Dr. Hizir

hizir@unsyiah.ac.id

Vice Rector for Planning, Cooperation, and Public Relation Affairs of Universitas Syiah Kuala.

View Research

Prof. Dr. Ir. Samadi, M.Sc

samadi177@unsyiah.ac.id

Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture.

View Research

Prof. Dr. Taufik Fuadi Abidin, S.Si., M.Tech

taufik.abidin@unsyiah.ac.id

Chairman of the Research Institute and Community Service.

View Research

Dr. Muhammad Subianto, S.Si, M.Si

subianto@unsyiah.ac.id

Head of the Department of Informatics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Syiah Kuala University Unsyiah.

View Research

Ir. Rahmad Dawood, S.Kom, M.Sc., IPM

rahmad.dawood@unsyiah.ac.id

Lecturer in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Syiah Kuala Univesity.

View Research

Dr. Nizamuddin, S.Si, M.Info.Sc

niz4muddin@unsyiah.ac.id

Lecturer at Informatics Department, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Syiah Kuala University.

View Research

Dr. Muzailin, S.Si, M.Sc.

muzailin@unsyiah.ac.id

Chairman of OIA, Syiah Kuala University.

View Research

Zahnur, S.Si, M.Info Tech.

zahnur@unsyiah.ac.id

Senior lecturer at the Department of Informatics, the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Syiah Kuala University.

View Research

Alim Misbullah, S.Si., MS.

misbullah@unsyiah.ac.id

Junior lecturer at the Department of Informatics, the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Syiah Kuala.

View Research